Affordable Homes for Sale

This is a listing of all ARCH homes for sale.  The list includes both homes that are being resold and also new construction.  Contact information, address, listing price , and income limit restrictions are listed for each home. 

BELLEVUE

Property: Saddleback, 3 bedroom
Realtor: Adam Nguyen adamnguyen96@gmail.com (206) 310-3754 
Address:  15067 SE 54th Pl, Bellevue (MLS 807512)
Listing Price: $375,674
Income limit: $80,640 (2 to 4 people)

Property: Lakemont Ridge, 3 bedroom
Realtor: Steve Lee
stevelee@johnlscott.com (425) 770-1212
Address:  6747 SE Cougar Mountain Way, Bellevue (MLS 890751)
Listing Price: $349,000
Income limit: $80,640 (2 to 4 people)

Property: Satomi, 2 bedroom
Realtor: Tori Johnson torij@johnlscott.com
Address:  5589 Lakemont Blvd SE #1702, Bellevue (MLS 733528)
Listing Price: $257,950
Income limit has been lifted.

 

ISSAQUAH HIGHLANDS

Property: West Highlands Park, 4 bedroom
Realtor: Matt Jensen matt@mattjensenre.com
Address:  810 4th Ave NE, Issaquah (MLS 829283)
Listing Price: $318,307
Income limit: $93,744 (3 to 5 people)

Property: West Highlands Park, 2 bedroom
Seller: Kevin Hao (425) 638-9518
Address:  819 5th Pl NE, Issaquah (For Sale by Owner) click here for more info
Listing Price: $305,387
Income limit has been lifted.

Property: Enclave, 2 bedroom
Realtor: Matt Jensen matt@mattjensenre.com
Address: 1652 25th Pl NE #202, Issaquah (MLS 797987)
Listing Price: $260,000
Income limit has been lifted.

Property: Outlook, 3 bedroom
Realtor: Kenny Whiteside kenny.whiteside@redfin.com
Address: 1957 23rd Pl NE #101, Issaquah (MLS 786730)
Listing Price: $265,000
Income limit has been lifted.

Property: Outlook, 3 bedroom
Realtor: Richard Kim sales@luminbrokers.com (206) 888-8888
Address: 1957 23rd Pl NE #201, Issaquah (MLS 675086)
Listing Price: $199,950
Income limit has been lifted.

Property: Starpoint, 1 bedroom
Realtor: Rick Yasui rickyasui@yahoo.com (206) 419-5255
Address: 2520 NE Park Dr #N206, Issaquah (MLS 741253)
Listing Price: $199,000
Income limit has been lifted.

Property: Vista Park, 3 bedroom
Realtor: Richard Whaley richard@thecascadeteam.com
Address: 1736 10th Ave NE #113, Issaquah (MLS 816807)
Listing Price: $285,000
Income limit: $89,600 (2 to 4 people)

Property: Vista Park, 3 bedroom
Realtor: Cory Brandt cory@corybrandt.com (206) 419-2679
Address: 1736 10th Ave NE #213, Issaquah (MLS 804725)
Listing Price: $285,457
Income limit: $89,600 (2 to 4 people)

Property: Vista Park, 2 bedroom
Address: 973 NE Ingram St. #211, Issaquah (For Sale by Owner) click here for more information
Listing Price: $193,321
Income limit has been lifted.

Property: Vista Park, 2 bedroom
Realtor: Christina Crijanovschi crijanovsc@johnlscott.com (206) 293-0311
Address: 1731 10th Ave NE #207, Issaquah (MLS 766149)
Listing Price: $249,742
Income limit has been lifted.

 

REDMOND

Property: Frazer Court, 2 bedroom
Owner: Kimberly Hansen kimkhpub@gmail.com (206) 384-6127 click here for more information
Address: 16275 NE 85th St. #209, Redmond
Listing Price: $260,863
Income limit: $72,576 (1 to 3 people)

Property: Ashford Park, 2 bedroom
Realtor: Stacey Lange staceylange@windermere.com (425) 876-6164
Address: 9372 178th Pl NE, Redmond (MLS 803496)
Listing Price: $270,598
Income limit: $68,544 (1 to 3 people)

Property: Woodlands Ridge, 4 bedroom
Owner: Augus Gunardi agunardi@yahoo.com
Address:  12340 164th Ct NE, Redmond (For Sale by Owner) click here for more information
Listing Price: $353,000
Income limit has been lifted.

 

REDMOND RIDGE

Property: Redmond Ridge East Division 1, 3 bedroom
Realtor: Joyce Romano joyce@brayerhomes.com (425) 442-6739
Address:  11070 Elliston Way NE, Redmond (MLS 824279)
Listing Price: $431,770
Income limit: $107,520

Property: Redmond Ridge East Division 5, 3 bedroom
Realtor: James Sharpe james.sharpe@redfin.com (206) 999-3089
Address:  9956 244th Pl NE, Redmond (MLS 818192)
Listing Price: $401,688
Income limit: $98,560

Property: Redmond Ridge East Division 1, 3 bedroom
Realtor: Ren Vernon ren@solutionpartnersnw.com (206) 909-2900
Address:  11043 Elliston Way NE, Redmond (MLS 786528)
Listing Price: $469,000
Income limit has been lifted.

Property: Redmond Ridge East Division 1, 3 bedroom
Realtor: Rob Junglov rob@junglov.com
Address:  11019 Elliston Way NE, Redmond (MLS 797205)
Listing Price: $435,000
Income limit has been lifted.

Property: Redmond Ridge East Division 1, 4 bedroom
Owner: Xiaoqing Wang xqwang88@hotmail.com (FSBO)
Address:  11036 236th Pl NE, Redmond
Listing Price: $450,000
Income limit has been lifted.