Affordable Homes for Sale

This is a listing of all ARCH homes for sale.  The list includes both homes that are being resold and also new construction.  Contact information, address, listing price , and income limit restrictions are listed for each home. 

BELLEVUE

Property: Saddleback, 3 bedroom
Realtor:  Roy Wei roy.z.wei@gmail.com (425) 443-0528
Address: 15061 SE 54th Pl, Bellevue (MLS 661064)
Listing Price $339,000
Income limit has been lifted.

Property: Vuemont South, 3 bedroom
Realtor: Kimberly Smith kimberly@pillarnorthwest.com (206) 313-6618
Address: 16738 SE 48th Pl, Bellevue (MLS 680871)
Listing Price $325,000
Income limit has been lifted.

ISSAQUAH HIGHLANDS

Property: West Highlands Park, 4 bedroom
Realtor: Matt Jensen matt@thecascadeteam.com
Address: 916 4th Ave NE, Issaquah (MLS 696539)
Listing Price: $288,790
Income limit has been lifted.

Property: Enclave, 2 bedroom
Realtor: Kenny Whiteside kenny.whiteside@redfin.com (206) 601-2130
Address: 1672 25th Pl NE #203, Issaquah  (MLS 647433)
Listing Price: $220,000
Income limit has been lifted.

Property: Enclave, 2 bedroom
Realtor: Jodi LaBow jodiann@windermere.com (425) 444-4032
Address: 1672 25th Pl NE #103, Issaquah  (MLS 617355)
Listing Price: $167,000
Income limit: $63,504 (1 to 3 people)

Property: Outlook, 2 bedroom
Realtor: Barb Wong blwong2@mac.com
Address: 1957 23rd Pl NE #202, Issaquah (MLS 671056)
Listing Price: $229,950
Income limit: $63,504 (1 to 3 people)

Property: Outlook, 3 bedroom
Realtor: Scott Germino (425) 444-7268
Address: 1957 23rd Pl NE #201, Issaquah (MLS 604877)
Listing Price: $229,000
Income limit has been lifted.

Property: Vista Park, 2 bedroom
Realtor: James Hua james@incolo.com
Address: 1736 10th Avenue NE #205 (MLS 650104)
Listing Price: $219,950
Income limit has been lifted.

Property: Vista Park, 2 bedroom
Realtor: Aimee Mills aimee@windermere.com (425) 883-0088
Address: 1731 10th Avenue NE #205 (MLS 659856)
Listing Price: $219,000
Income limit has been lifted.

Property: Vista Park, 2 bedroom
Realtor: Stacy Larson stacylarson@bhhsnwrealestate.com
Address: 1731 10th Avenue NE #112 (MLS 661061)
Listing Price: $195,000
Income limit: $79,380 (1 to 3 people)

Property: Vista Park, 2 bedroom
Realtor: Max Feinstein max@hallteamre.com (425) 829-6299
Address: 973 NE Ingram St. #212, Issaquah (MLS 587643)
Listing Price: $222,900
Income limit has been lifted.

Property: Vista Park, 2 bedroom
Realtor: Mack McCoy mack@lakere.com
Address: 973 NE Ingram St. #205, Issaquah (MLS 451039)
Listing Price: $105,000
Income limit has been lifted.

 

KENMORE

Property: Copper Lantern, 3 bedroom
Realtor:  Joel Ramos joel@pointe3.com (206) 669-9922
Address: 18220 70th Ln NE, Kenmore (MLS 675747)
Listing Price $228,304
Income limit: $51,150 for 1 to 2 persons; $57,550 for three persons

 

KIRKLAND

Property: Waterstone, 2 bedroom
Realtor: Mike Bobinger mikeb@assetrealtygroup.com (425) 250-3301
Address:  10931 124th Ave NE #103, Kirkland (MLS 594558)
Listing Price: $170,000
Income limit: $63,504 (1 to 3 people)

Property: Waterstone, 2 bedroom
Realtor: Bryan Kidder bryan@weitzlawfirm.com (425) 889-9300
Address:  10931 124th Ave NE #104, Kirkland
Listing Price: $175,000
Income limit has been lifted.

 

REDMOND

Property: Frazer Court, 2 bedroom
Owner: Kimberly Hansen kimkhpub@gmail.com (206) 384-6127
Address:  16275 NE 85th St. #209, Redmond
Listing Price: $195,000
Income limit: $71,442 (1 to 3 people)

 

REDMOND RIDGE

Property: Trilogy, 2 bedroom (for age 55 and above)
Realtor:  Janice Tse newcastlejanice@gmail.com
Address:  23542 NE Twinberry Way, Redmond (MLS 598094)
Listing Price: $318,691
Income limit has been lifted.

Property: Trilogy, 2 bedroom (for age 55 and above)
Realtor:  Barbara Armes barbarmes@windermere.com (206) 915-2609
Address:  13756 231st Ln NE, Redmond (MLS 669329)
Listing Price: $439,000
Income limit has been lifted.

Property: Redmond Ridge East Division 1, 2 bedroom
Realtor: Kim Stevenson kimstevenson@johnlscott.com (425) 890-8070
Address:  23569 NE 111th St., Redmond (MLS 690400)
Listing Price: $300,000
Income limit: $79,380

Property: Redmond Ridge East Division 1, 4 bedroom
Owner: Xiaoqing Wang xqwang88@hotmail.com (FSBO)
Address:  11036 236th Pl NE
Listing Price: $450,000
Income limit has been lifted.

Property: Redmond Ridge East Division 1, 3 bedroom
Realtor: Sarah Johnson sarah@globalhomebrokers.com (425) 298-7318
Address:  11084 236th Pl NE, Redmond (MLS 688925)
Listing Price: $411,753
Income limit: $88,200

Property: Redmond Ridge East Division 5, 3 bedroom
Realtor: Kim Stites kimstites@aol.com (425) 260-5500
Address:  9931 244th Pl NE, Redmond (MLS 699995)
Listing Price: $389,700
Income limit: $97,020

Property: Redmond Ridge East Division 1, 3 bedroom
Owner: Jing Liu jennyliujing@gmail.com (425) 442-8032 (text only)
Address:  11060 236th Pl NE, Redmond (MLS 655193)
Listing Price: $403,598
Income limit has been lifted.

 

NEW CONSTRUCTION:

Redmond

Redmond Ridge