Affordable Homes for Sale

This is a listing of all ARCH homes for sale.  The list includes both homes that are being resold and also new construction.  Contact information, address, listing price , and income limit restrictions are listed for each home. 

BELLEVUE

Property: Satomi, 2 bedroom
Realtor: Tori Johnson torij@johnlscott.com
Address:  5589 Lakemont Blvd SE #1702, Bellevue (MLS 733528)
Listing Price: $257,950
Income limit has been lifted.

Property: Satomi, 2 bedroom
Seller: Jessica Liu jessicaxliu@yahoo.com
Address:  5577 Lakemont Blvd SE #1502, Bellevue (For Sale by Owner)
Listing Price: $259,714
Income limit: $72,576 (1 to 3 people)

ISSAQUAH HIGHLANDS

Property: West Highlands Park, 4 bedroom
Realtor: Shari Peran shari@thecascadeteam.com (425) 736-9814
Address:  878 4th Ave NE, Issaquah (MLS 799378)
Listing Price: $309,412
Income limit: $96,768 (3 to 5 people)

Property: West Highlands Park, 2 bedroom
Seller: Kevin Hao (425) 638-9518
Address:  819 5th Pl NE, Issaquah (For Sale by Owner) click here for more info
Listing Price: $305,387
Income limit has been lifted.

Property: Enclave, 2 bedroom
Realtor: Matt Jensen matt@mattjensenre.com
Address: 1652 25th Pl NE #202, Issaquah (MLS 797987)
Listing Price: $260,000
Income limit: $64,512 (1 to 3 people)

Property: Enclave, 2 bedroom
Realtor: Steve Holton sholton@windermere.com (425) 681-1440
Address: 1650 25th Ave NE #204, Issaquah (MLS 786657)
Listing Price: $258,950
Income limit has been lifted.

Property: Outlook, 3 bedroom
Realtor: Russ Katz russkatz@windermere.com
Address: 1905 24th Ave NE #103, Issaquah (MLS 804801)
Listing Price: $235,000
Income limit: $64,512 (1 to 3 people)

Property: Outlook, 3 bedroom
Realtor: Kenny Whiteside kenny.whiteside@redfin.com
Address: 1957 23rd Pl NE #101, Issaquah (MLS 786730)
Listing Price: $265,000
Income limit: $71,680 (2 to 4 people)

Property: Outlook, 3 bedroom
Realtor: Richard Kim sales@luminbrokers.com (206) 888-8888
Address: 1957 23rd Pl NE #201, Issaquah (MLS 675086)
Listing Price: $199,950
Income limit has been lifted.

Property: Starpoint, 1 bedroom
Realtor: Rick Yasui rickyasui@yahoo.com (206) 419-5255
Address: 2520 NE Park Dr #N206, Issaquah (MLS 741253)
Listing Price: $199,000
Income limit has been lifted.

Property: Vista Park, 3 bedroom
Realtor: Cory Brandt cory@corybrandt.com (206) 419-2679
Address: 1736 10th Ave NE #213, Issaquah (MLS 804725)
Listing Price: $285,457
Income limit: $89,600 (2 to 4 people)

Property: Vista Park, 2 bedroom
Address: 973 NE Ingram St. #211, Issaquah (For Sale by Owner) click here for more information
Listing Price: $193,321
Income limit: $80,640 (1 to 3 people)

Property: Vista Park, 2 bedroom
Realtor: July Taylor julie@taylorbrokersgroup.com (206) 251-1231
Address: 1736 10th Ave NE #107, Issaquah (MLS 790820)
Listing Price: $239,950
Income limit: $80,640 (1 to 3 people)

Property: Vista Park, 2 bedroom
Realtor: Christina Crijanovschi crijanovsc@johnlscott.com (206) 293-0311
Address: 1731 10th Ave NE #207, Issaquah (MLS 766149)
Listing Price: $249,742
Income limit has been lifted.

Property: Vista Park, 3 bedroom
Realtor: Dan Tscherne dantscherne@earthlink.net (425) 344-8690
Address: 973 NE Ingram St. #114, Issaquah (MLS 768268)
Listing Price: $274,000
Income limit: $107,520 (2 to 4 people)

Property: Vista Park, 2 bedroom
Realtor: Krista Mehr kristamehr@gmail.com (206) 890-6347
Address: 973 NE Ingram St. #110, Issaquah (MLS 743743)
Listing Price: $225,000
Income limit has been lifted.

 

REDMOND

Property: Ashford Park, 2 bedroom
Owner: Stacey Lange staceylange@windermere.com (425) 876-6164
Address: 9372 178th Pl NE, Redmond (MLS 803496)
Listing Price: $270,598
Income limit: $68,544 (1 to 3 people)

Property: Woodlands Ridge, 4 bedroom
Owner: Augus Gunardi agunardi@yahoo.com
Address:  12340 164th Ct NE, Redmond (For Sale by Owner) click here for more information
Listing Price: $353,000
Income limit: $87,091 (3 to 5 people)

 

REDMOND RIDGE

Property: Redmond Ridge East Division 1, 3 bedroom
Realtor: Ren Vernon ren@solutionpartnersnw.com (206) 909-2900
Address:  11043 Elliston Way NE, Redmond (MLS 786528)
Listing Price: $469,000
Income limit: $
107,520

Property: Redmond Ridge East Division 1, 2 bedroom
Realtor: Roya Tabatabai royat@windermere.com (206) 920-9991
Address:  23525 NE 111th St., Redmond (MLS 760471)
Listing Price: $320,000
Income limit: $80,640

Property: Redmond Ridge East Division 1, 3 bedroom
Realtor: Rob Junglov rob@junglov.com
Address:  11019 Elliston Way NE, Redmond (MLS 797205)
Listing Price: $435,000
Income limit: $89,600

Property: Redmond Ridge East Division 1, 4 bedroom
Owner: Xiaoqing Wang xqwang88@hotmail.com (FSBO)
Address:  11036 236th Pl NE, Redmond
Listing Price: $450,000
Income limit has been lifted.

 

NEW CONSTRUCTION:

Redmond Ridge