Affordable Homes for Sale

This is a listing of all ARCH homes for sale.  The list includes both homes that are being resold and also new construction.  Contact information, address, listing price , and income limit restrictions are listed for each home. 

BELLEVUE

Property: Vuemont South, 3 bedroom
Realtor: Kimberly Smith kimberly@pillarnorthwest.com (206) 313-6618
Address: 16738 SE 48th Pl, Bellevue (MLS 680871)
Listing Price $325,000
Income limit has been lifted.

ISSAQUAH HIGHLANDS

Property: Enclave, 2 bedroom
Realtor: Gina Guajardo gina.guajardo@kw.com (425) 286-5070
Address: 1650 25th Ave NE #202, Issaquah (MLS 736939)
Listing Price: $189,650
Income limit: $63,504 (1 to 3 people)

Property: Enclave, 2 bedroom
Realtor: Bev Losleben bevlosleben@johnlscott.com
Address: 1650 25th Ave NE #101, Issaquah
(MLS 729062)
Listing Price: $262,400
Income limit: $63,504 (1 to 3 people)

Property: Enclave, 2 bedroom
Realtor: Matt Jensen matt@thecascadeteam.com
Address: 1650 25th Ave NE, Issaquah (MLS 705268)
Listing Price: $245,000
Income limit has been lifted.

Property: Enclave, 2 bedroom
Realtor: Kenny Whiteside kenny.whiteside@redfin.com (206) 601-2130
Address: 1672 25th Pl NE #203, Issaquah  (MLS 647433)
Listing Price: $220,000
Income limit has been lifted.

Property: Enclave, 2 bedroom
Realtor: Jodi LaBow jodiann@windermere.com (425) 444-4032
Address: 1672 25th Pl NE #103, Issaquah  (MLS 617355)
Listing Price: $175,000
Income limit has been lifted.

Property: Outlook, 3 bedroom
Realtor: Richard Kim sales@luminbrokers.com (206) 888-8888
Address: 1957 23rd Pl NE #201, Issaquah (MLS 675086)
Listing Price: $199,950
Income limit has been lifted.

Property: Vista Park, 2 bedroom
Realtor: Margarita Kouznetsova
Address: 973 NE Ingram Street #205 (MLS 729505)
Listing Price: $214,900
Income limit: $79,380 (1-3 people)

Property: Vista Park, 1 bedroom
Realtor: Joe Orrechio joe@re2000homes.com (425) 387-3532
Address: 1736 10th Ave NE #218, Issaquah (MLS 727985)
Listing Price: $112,799
Income limit: $70,560 (1 to 2 people)

Property: Vista Park, 2 bedroom
Realtor: Marilena Sirbu marilenas@windermere.com
Address: 1736 10th Ave NE #205, Issaquah (MLS 727127)
Listing Price: $199,900
Income limit: $79,380 (1 to 3 people)

 

KENMORE

Property: Copper Lantern, 3 bedroom
Realtor:  Joel Ramos joel@pointe3.com (206) 669-9922
Address: 18220 70th Ln NE, Kenmore (MLS 675747)
Listing Price $228,304
Income limit: $51,150 for 2 persons; $57,550 for three persons

 

REDMOND RIDGE

Property: Redmond Ridge East Division 1, 2 bedroom
Realtor: Kim Stites
kimstites@aol.com (425) 260-5500
Address:  23558 NE 111th St., Redmond (MLS 735611)
Listing Price: $300,000
Income limit: $79,380

Property: Redmond Ridge East Division 1, 2 bedroom
Realtor: Randy and Candy Garl randyandcandy@ymail.com (425) 344-8380
Address:  23566 NE 111th St., Redmond (MLS 730505)
Listing Price: $299,950
Income limit: $79,380

Property: Redmond Ridge East Division 1, 4 bedroom
Owner: Xiaoqing Wang xqwang88@hotmail.com (FSBO)
Address:  11036 236th Pl NE
Listing Price: $450,000
Income limit has been lifted.

Property: Redmond Ridge East Division 1, 3 bedroom
Realtor: Mary Cruz-Solorzano (425) 765-7491
Address:  11084 236th Pl NE, Redmond (MLS 688925)
Listing Price: $411,753
Income limit: $88,200

Property: Redmond Ridge East Division 5, 3 bedroom
Realtor: Kim Stites kimstites@aol.com (425) 260-5500
Address:  24361 NE 101st Ct., Redmond (MLS 718378)
Listing Price: $385,000
Income limit: $97,020

 

NEW CONSTRUCTION:

Redmond Ridge