Affordable Homes for Sale

This is a listing of all ARCH homes for sale.  Contact information, address, listing price , and income limit restrictions are listed for each home.  Please contact our office for adjusted maximum income limits for larger households. 

 

REDMOND 

Property:  Frazer Court, 1 bdrm
Address: 16275 NE 85th Street, #214, Redmond (MLS# 1410954)
Maximum price: $300,000
Maximum household income: $74,448
Contact: Aaron Kromm akromm@searchinseattle.com (509) 954-2189

 

REDMOND RIDGE

Property:  Redmond Ridge East, 3bdrm - PENDING
Address: 11068 236th Pl NE, Redmond (MLS# 1412814)
Maximum price: $458,000
Maximum household income: $124,080
Contact: Marsha McMahon-Jones marsha.mcmahonjones@redfin.com (425) 766-4232

Property:  Redmond Ridge East, 3bdrm - PENDING
Address: 11073 Elliston Way NE, Redmond (MLS# 1397114)
Maximum price: $551,000
Maximum household income: $124,080
Contact: Parul Dalia yournwrealty@gmail.com (425) 590-7315

Property:  Redmond Ridge East, 3-bdrm
Address: 11001 Elliston Way NE, Redmond (FSBO)
Maximum price: $561,917
Maximum household income: Income limit has been lifted.
Contact: karen_li@live.com

 

ISSAQUAH HIGHLANDS

Property:  Vista Park, 1bdrm
Address: 973 NE Ingram Street #210 (MLS# 1418400)
Maximum price: $227,158
Maximum household income: $82,720 (1 to 3 persons households)
Contact: Elsie Chaudoin echaudoin@gmail.com (206) 396-3622

Property:  Outlook, 2bdrm
Address: 1931 23rd Pl NE #202 (MLS# 1417262)
Maximum price: $281,142
Maximum household income: $74,448 (1 to 3 persons households)
Contact: Ginna Demme ginnademme@windermere.com (206) 920-3565

Property:  Outlook, 2bdrm
Address: 1981 24th Ave NE #102 (MLS# 1414124)
Maximum price: $348,000
Maximum household income: Income limit has been lifted.
Contact: Francis Quedado francis.quedado@redfin.com (425) 221-1284

Property:  West Highlands Park, 4bdrm - PENDING
Address: 806 4th Ave NE (MLS# 1403916)
Maximum price: $432,896
Maximum household income: $111,672 (3-5 persons households)
Contact: Andre Bohall andrebohall@kw.com (253) 441-9764

Property:  Enclave, 2bdrm
Address: 1696 25th Ave NE #104 (MLS# 1283520)
Maximum price: $318,800
Maximum household income: Income limit has been lifted.
Contact: Heidi Liang tomakegoodchoice@gmail.com (425) 945-6141

Property:  Enclave, 3bdrm - PENDING
Address: 1652 25th Pl NE #204 (MLS# 1403864)
Maximum price: $348,800
Maximum household income: Income limit has been lifted.
Contact: Puneet Sachdeva (206) 317-5685

Property:  Vista Park, 3bdrm
Address: 973 NE Ingram Street #216, Issaquah (MLS# 1394365)
Maximum price: $355,797
Maximum household income: $103,400 (2-4 persons households)
Contact: Henry Wang huiwang71.hw@gmail.com (425) 999-9555

Property:  Vista Park, 3bdrm - PENDING
Address: 1731 10th Ave NE #103, Issaquah (MLS# 1392367)
Maximum price: $355,797
Maximum household income: $103,400 (2-4 persons households)
Contact: Marianne Leth marianne.leth@compass.com (425) 677-4148

Property:  Enclave, 3-bdrm
Address: 1698 25th Pl NE #201, Issaquah (MLS# 1310591)
Maximum price: $366,000
Maximum household income: Income limit has been lifted.
Contact: Blake Berman seattlelisting@trelora.com (206) 971-2400