Affordable Homes for Sale

This is a listing of all ARCH homes for sale.  The list includes both homes that are being resold and also new construction.  Contact information, address, listing price , and income limit restrictions are listed for each home. 

ISSAQUAH HIGHLANDS

Property: Vista Park, 2 bedroom
Realtor: Jody Epstein jody.epstein@redfin.com 
Address: 1731 10th Ave NE #102, Issaquah (MLS 979790)
Listing Price: $272,694
Income limit: $81,270 (1 to 3 people)
 

Property: Starpoint, 1bedroom
Realtor: Mai Min miamin@johnlscott.com
Address: 1840 25th Ave NE #212, Issaquah (MLS 978982)
Listing Price: $265,000
Income limit: $72,240 (1 to 2 people)
 

Property: Vista Park, 3 bedroom - PENDING
Realtor: Matt Jensen matt@thecascadeteam.com
Address: 1731 10th Ave NE #204, Issaquah (MLS 976050)
Listing Price: $298,665
Income limit: $90,300 (2 to 4 people)
 

Property: Enclave, 3 bedroom
Realtor: Scott Gibbons scottg@ihmail.com
Address: 1652 25th Pl NE #204, Issaquah (MLS 972385)
Listing Price: $307,991
Income limit: $72,240 (2 to 4 people)
 

Property: Enclave, 2 bedroom - PENDING
Realtor: Tom Foy (425) 761-1582
Address: 1650 25th Ave NE #204, Issaquah (MLS 955723)
Listing Price: $274,596
Income limit: $65,016 (1 to 3 people)
 

Property: Vista Park, 1 bedroom - PENDING
Realtor: Julie Clegg julie.clegg@gmail.com (425) 577-1917
Address: 1731 10th Ave NE #218, Issaquah (MLS 1012052)
Listing Price: $195,000
Income limit: $72,240 (1 to 2 people)
 

Property: Vista Park, 2 bedroom
Realtor: Betty Chandler betty@bettychandler.com (206) 719-2195
Address: 973 NE Ingram St. #109, Issaquah (MLS 949478)
Listing Price: $272,694
Income limit: $81,270 (1 to 3 people)
 

Property: Vista Park, 2 bedroom - PENDING
Realtor: Betty Chandler betty@bettychandler.com (206) 719-2195
Address: 973 NE Ingram St. #203, Issaquah (MLS 949428)
Listing Price: $263,753
Income limit: $81,270 (1 to 3 people)
 

Property: Vista Park, 2 bedroom - PENDING
Realtor: Kenny Rogers kennyrogers@cbbain.com
Address: 973 NE Ingram St. #214, Issaquah (MLS 970840)
Listing Price: $250,000
Income limit: $81,270 (1 to 3 people)
 

Property: West Highlands Park, 4 bedroom
Seller: sukh17kaur@yahoo.com
Address: 814 4th Avenue, Issaquah
Listing Price: $342,119
Income limit: $97,524 (3 to 5 people)
 

Property: Starpoint, 1bedroom
Owner: (425) 890-8693
Address: 1840 25th Ave NE #404, Issaquah
Listing Price: $270,915
Income limit: $72,240 (1 to 2 people)
 

BELLEVUE

Property: Lakemont Ridge, 3 bedroom - PENDING
Realtor: Ara Hakobyan (425) 241-5753
Address:  6693 SE Cougar Mountain Way, Bellevue (MLS 971013)
Listing Price: $311,568
Income limit: $81,270 (2 to 4 people)

Property: Lakemont Ridge, 3 bedroom - PENDING
Realtor: Jerry and Debbie Rippeteau jerry@rippeteau.com (206) 650-5740
Address:  6625 SE Cougar Mt Way, Bellevue (MLS 944408)
Listing Price: $350,000
Income limit: $81,270 (2 to 4 people)

REDMOND 

Property: Meadows at Marymoor
Realtor: Andrew Koeppen win@akoeppen.com (425) 985-5124
Address:  4635 168th Ct NE, Redmond (MLS 1003990)
Listing Price: $299,891
Income limit: $61,404 (1 to 2 people)

Property: Element, 2 bedroom - PENDING
Realtor: Eddy Ung eddyung@gmail.com (206) 650-4593
Address:  15110 NE 81st Way, Unit 103, Redmond (MLS 942867)
Listing Price: $268,086
Income limit: $65,016 (1 to 3 people)