Affordable Homes for Sale

This is a listing of all ARCH homes for sale.  The list includes both homes that are being resold and also new construction.  Contact information, address, listing price , and income limit restrictions are listed for each home. 

ISSAQUAH HIGHLANDS

Property: Vista Park, 2 bedroom
Realtor: Betty Chandler betty@bettychandler.com (206) 719-2195
Address: 973 NE Ingram St. #203, Issaquah (MLS 949428)
Listing Price: $263,753
Income limit: $81,270 (1 to 3 people)
 

Property: Vista Park, 2 bedroom
Owner: Joshua Friend (425) 420-4321
Address: 973 NE Ingram St. #208, Issaquah (click here for more info)
Listing Price: $229,943
Income limit: $85,334 (1 to 3 people)

Property: Enclave, 2 bedroom
Owner: Vitalii Matkivskyi m.vitaliy7@gmail.com (425) 281-4501
Address: 1696 25th Ave NE #303, Issaquah
Listing Price: $322,653
Income limit: $65,016 (2 to 4 people)

Property: West Highlands Park, 3 bedroom
Realtor: Sher Bowman Klug sher@thecascadeteam.com (425) 260-1482
Address: 841 5th Pl NE, Issaquah (MLS 910977)
Listing Price: $367,900
Income limit has been lifted.

Property: Outlook, 2 bedroom - PENDING
Realtor: Christopher Edwards chris.betterproperties@gmail.com (253)720-3944
Address: 1905 24th Ave NE #104, Issaquah (MLS 897356)
Listing Price: $250,000
Income limit: $64,512 (1 to 3 people)
 

Property: Starpoint, 1bedroom
Owner: (425) 890-8693
Address: 1840 25th Ave NE #404, Issaquah
Listing Price: $270,915
Income limit: $72,240 (1 to 2 people)
 

BELLEVUE

Property: Lakemont Ridge, 3 bedroom
Realtor: Jerry and Debbie Rippeteau jerry@rippeteau.com (206) 650-5740
Address:  6625 SE Cougar Mt Way, Bellevue (MLS 944408)
Listing Price: $350,000
Income limit: $81,270 (2 to 4 people)

Property: McKee, 1 bedroom - PENDING
Realtor: Hilaire Radowick hilaireradowick@cbbain.com (206) 293-1269
Address:  10042 Main Street #403, Bellevue (MLS 921707)
Listing Price: $320,000
Income limit: $65,016 (1 to 2 people)

NEWCASTLE

Property: Lake Boren, 3 bedroom - PENDING
Realtor: Kelli Howison kelli.howison@redfin.com (206) 491-3227
Address:  7501 129th Pl SE #G-104, Newcastle (MLS 954135)
Listing Price: $300,694
Income limit: $81,270 (2 to 4 people)
 

REDMOND RIDGE

Property: Redmond Ridge East Div. 5, 3 bedroom - PENDING
Realtor: Ram Thiru ram.thiru@outlook.com (425) 274-5966
Address:  24353 NE 101st Ct., Redmond (MLS 951706)
Listing Price: $413,617
Income limit: $108,360

Property: Redmond Ridge East, 3 bedroom - PENDING
Realtor: Karishma Kiri karishma@windermere.com (425) 802-5465
Address:  11079 Elliston Way NE, Redmond (MLS 947964)
Listing Price: $520,295
Income limit: $108,360

Property: Redmond Ridge East, 3 bedroom - PENDING
Realtor: Carol Junglov carol@junglov.com (425) 772-3329
Address:  11069 236th Pl NE, Redmond (MLS 942282)
Listing Price: $442,261
Income limit: $89,600

Property: Redmond Ridge East, 3 bedroom - PENDING
Owner: Gunjan Sood (415) 483-0890
Address:  9923 244th Pl NE, Redmond (FSOB - click here for more info)
Listing Price: $415,332
Income limit: $99,330

REDMOND 

Property: Element, 2 bedroom
Realtor: Jannie Nitso jannie.nitso@redfin.com (425) 985-5303
Address:  15110 NE 81st Way, Unit 204, Redmond (MLS 954416)
Listing Price: $257,726
Income limit: $65,016 (1 to 3 people)

Property: Element, 2 bedroom - PENDING
Realtor: Eddy Ung eddyung@gmail.com (206) 650-4593
Address:  15110 NE 81st Way, Unit 103, Redmond (MLS 942867)
Listing Price: $268,086
Income limit: $65,016 (1 to 3 people)